Page MenuHomePhabricator

Reconnect dialogue cancel
Closed, ResolvedPublic

Description

The connection lost/ reconnect dialogue box could use a cancel button. If I don't disconnect and /or kill the app and then shut down a mixer, the next time I open the app I'm facing the reconnect popup with no options. If I'm now on a different mixer, I can't reconnect, and I have to kill the app.

Event Timeline

nottooloud triaged this task as Wishlist priority.Sep 9 2019, 4:18 PM
nottooloud created this task.
nottooloud created this object in space S1 Public.
AnonymousTaskBot mentioned this in v1.0.7.
AnonymousTaskBot mentioned this in v1.0.7.
AnonymousTaskBot mentioned this in v1.0.6.
AnonymousTaskBot mentioned this in v1.0.6.
AnonymousTaskBot mentioned this in v1.0.8.
AnonymousTaskBot mentioned this in v0.5.3.
david closed this task as Resolved.Sun, Sep 15, 11:33 AM
david claimed this task.